Golden – First Year Anniversary

With this post I celebrate my first year anniversary with WordPress. I want to thank my followers for your likes and support throughout my adventures in becoming a better photographer. I cannot believe my dedication persisted, because many times I wanted to give up.

This year I have learned to look at my fellow photographers on this site for inspiration and technique. I thank you for your loyalty in following my work, and please don’t hesitate to give me your feedback, because your suggestions is what helps me become a better artist.

Maria T. Candia

331fxwtr 343fx3wtr 330fxwtr 335fxwtr350fxwtr

2 thoughts on “Golden – First Year Anniversary

Leave a Reply

