Entering my First Photo Contest

Hello my friends and followers. I have news to share, and a question to ask.

I’ve decided to take things to the next level and enter into my first photo contest. Since I can only submit 1 picture, and having picked out from hundreds of photos, I have found myself considering 6 to enter into the contest.

My question for you is. . . Which one is your favorite?

It will be submitted two days from today, and the picture will appear in a calendar depicting Utah scenic photography. Once the picture is chosen I would also need 25 likes on Facebook in order to be considered an entry. Your input and support is highly appreciated!

Here is the link if you want to know more > Mountain America CU: Photo Contest

21fxwtr 848fxcrwtr mountainview1wtr 755fx3wtr DSCF1743wtr searching

2 thoughts on “Entering my First Photo Contest

Leave a Reply

